Hello World!

This is my first blog and I’m super-scared! I’m relating it to taking your first baby steps, a new adventure that you want to take, but you know your legs are still pretty wobbly!

I’m really excited about being able to share some of my favorite craft and mostly stamping, projects I’m working on as well as some other blogs I follow and perhaps some little tidbits of our super-busy family life as well. And since I’m a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, I’m happy to have a place to share links to the Idea Book & Catalog, Mini Brochures, Sale-a-bration brochures and sales updates as well. You can also go directly to my 24/7 webstore here.

Being this is Christmas time, I don’t expect to be very active with my posts but we’ll see what I can get to…

My very wonderful friend, and very creative crafter, Kris helped me to get this blog started and I am so grateful to her. Check out her creativity on her blog here.

Please comment if you’ve visited my site. I’d love to know it works!! LOL     And if I stumble and make a mistake, please let me know I’m not following blog etiquette!

Until next time…I’ll be A Night Owl Stamper!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hello World!

  1. Moira says:

    Congratulations Jackie!

  2. Crystal says:

    Hello Night Owl Stamper! I can’t wait to see what you do next on here! Am I really the first to leave a comment? So exciting!

  3. Welcome to WordPress, Jackie! So looking forward to seeing what you have to share with us!!
    Looking good so far… xo
    Kris

  4. Congratulations Jackie! Blogging is very enjoyable and it helps you stretch your self in a lot of areas! Have fun with it, I look forward to future posts!
    Ginny
    http://www.maxammade.blogspot.com Sign up as a follower !

  5. Thanks so much everyone! I guess I did something right, you can see me!! 😉

  6. Michelle Downie says:

    I look forward to following your blog Jackie! Awesome!

  7. Kristine says:

    Hi Jackie….it finally worked!!! So excited to be a part of your new adventure and looking forward to all the good things coming. XXOO Tina

Leave a Reply

